Müügijuht

Raimond Adamson

Telefon: +372 50 16 708

raimond.adamson@metaline.ee

Keeled

Müügijuht

Tiit Tagel

Telefon: +372 50 22 846

tiit.tagel@metaline.ee

Müügiassistent

Ester Kuusik

Telefon: +372 56 21 2514

ester.kuusik@metaline.ee

Keeled

Müügiassistent

(Ventilatsiooni filtrite müük)

Kristina Tomson

Telefon: +372 56 26 44 22

kristina.tomson@metaline.ee

Keeled

Tegevjuht

Ken Tomson

Telefon: +372 51 91 2000

ken.tomson@metaline.ee

Keeled

Tootmisjuht

Sergei Mooro

Telefon: +372 52 78 714

sergei.mooro@metaline.ee

Keeled

Arendusspetsialist

Helen Tintse

Telefon: +372 52 12 220

helen.tintse@metaline.ee

Helen

Raamatupidaja

Veikko Vaher

Telefon: +372 56 636 695

info@paberiveski.ee

Keeled