Sales manager

Raimond Adamson

Phone: +372 50 16 708

raimond.adamson@metaline.ee

Raimond1

Sales manager

Tiit Tagel

Phone: +372 50 22 846

tiit.tagel@metaline.ee

Sales assistant

Ester Kuusik

Phone: +372 56 212 514

ester.kuusik@metaline.ee

Ken1 (2)

Executive manager

Ken Tomson

Phone: +372 51 912 000

ken.tomson@metaline.ee

Ken1

Production manager

Sergei Mooro

Phone: +372 52 78 714

sergei.mooro@metaline.ee

Sergei1

Development specialist

Helen Tintse

Phone: +372 52 12 220

helen.tintse@metaline.ee

Helen1