Myyntipäällikkö

Raimond Adamson

Telefon: +372 50 16708

raimond.adamson@metaline.ee

Raimond1

Myyntipäällikkö

Tiit Tagel

Telefon: +372 50 22 846

tiit.tagel@metaline.ee

Myyntiassistentti

Ester Kuusik

Telefon: +372 56 212 514

ester.kuusik@metaline.ee

Ken1 (2)

Toimitusjohtaja

Ken Tomson

Telefon: +372 51 91 2000

ken.tomson@metaline.ee

Ken1

Tuotantopäälikkö

Sergei Mooro

Telefon: +372 52 78 714

sergei.mooro@metaline.ee

Sergei1

Kehitysinsinööri

Helen Tintse

Telefon: +372 52 12 220

helen.tintse@metaline.ee

Helen1